Inspiron 1525, no wi-fi recognition

Greetings all and thanks for your patience,
I’m not sure if this is the right place to ask for help, but here it goes:

I installed a few times some Lubuntu versions on different computers, some installations were tough bones, some were very easy, but I never got stuck like this. I’m not a programmer nor I know Linux language, I’m just a curious using experience as my tool.

I tried to install many different Lubuntu versions on a friend’s computer whose Windows got outdated, but no 100% success.
I can’t put the wireless working, it takes some time starting up and shutting down, and also it takes a few time after hibernation.

I don’t know if I partitioned the hard disk correctly, if 18.04 LTS is the proper Lubuntu version (from all the other versions installed this is the one with most success)

The greatest problem is the wireless. This is my last hope…
I couldn’t upload the integral “hardinfo_report.txt” but here’s some information.

Thanks in advance

Characteristics:

|Processor||: Intel(R) Pentium(R) Dual CPU T2390 @ 1.86GHz
|Memory||: 2050MB (264MB used)|
|Machine Type||: Portable|
|Operating System||: Ubuntu 18.04 LTS|

-Mounted File Systems-
udev /dev 0,00 % (976,9 MiB of 976,9 MiB)
tmpfs /run 0,63 % (199,0 MiB of 200,3 MiB)
/dev/sda4 / 12,52 % (32,6 GiB of 37,3 GiB)
tmpfs /dev/shm 0,00 % (1001,3 MiB of 1001,3 MiB)
tmpfs /run/lock 0,08 % (5,0 MiB of 5,0 MiB)
tmpfs /sys/fs/cgroup 0,00 % (1001,3 MiB of 1001,3 MiB)
/dev/sda5 /home 5,18 % (98,5 GiB of 103,8 GiB)
tmpfs /run/user/1000 0,01 % (200,2 MiB of 200,3 MiB)
/dev/sdb1 /media/beta/TERA-PEN 49,56 % (14,5 GiB of 28,8 GiB)